Latest Products http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:32:51 +0530 en-us http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net Yellow Maize http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/yellow-maize.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/yellow-maize.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a topmost Yellow Maize Exporter and Importer based in New York. We offer Grade 2 and 3 Yellow Maize originated in South America. Yellow Maize, offered by us, is appreciated all over the world for its health benefits. Yellow Maize or Yellow Corn is tested on various parameters before making the final delivery. Moreover, we are receiving bulk orders of Yellow Maize from several Asian and European countries. Wheat http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/wheat.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/wheat.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a premier Wheat Exporter and Importer based in New York. We offer Red Hard Winter Wheat Grade 2 and Soft White Wheat Grade 2 originated in South America. We make sure that there are no damaged kernels in the Wheat. Moreover, we pack Wheat using the best and safe packaging materials for easy transition.   Inspection : Societe Generale de Surveillance (SGS) at sellers cost shall inspect commodity at the place of loading. SGS shall issue an inspection certificate of quality and quantity for each Shipment to certify that the goods are in good order and condition and being conform to the specifications herein stated. Rice http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/rice.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/rice.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds specialization in exporting and importing the best quality Vietnamese Rice. Rice, offered by us, is FDA, ISO and KOSHER Certified. We procure Rice from the renowned brand DELTA. Green Coffee Beans http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/green-coffee-beans.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/green-coffee-beans.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has entrenched its position as a renowned Green Coffee Beans Exporter and Importer from New York. Coffee Beans are procured from the leading brands and vendors. These Coffee Beans are tested on diverse parameters before the final delivery. Besides, we make sure that Coffee Beans are well-sealed and pack retaining their quality & freshness. Coking Coal http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/coking-coal.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/coking-coal.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Coking Coal Importer and Exporter from India. Coking Coal is widely used in steel production & several other industrial applications. Our Coking Coal or Metallurgical Coal has low sulphur and moisture content. Copper Cathode http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/copper-cathode.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/copper-cathode.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Copper Cathode Importers and Exporters from New York. Copper Cathode (Electrolytic Copper Grade) is procured only from the reputed manufacturers or vendors. Grade A Copper Cathode, offered by us, is widely used while carrying out various chemical process. We offer these Copper Cathodes in sheet bundle packaging for safe and easy transit.   Specifications : Product : Copper Cathodes (Electrolytic Copper Grade) Standard : NON L.M.E Grade A Standard Cu Cathode-1, Cu purity 99.99% min Electrical Power Saver http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/electrical-power-saver.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/electrical-power-saver.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are importing and exporting Electrical Power Saver of brand DELTA in Asian, European American and other Countries. Electrical Power Saver is a unique and revolutionary product capable of saving 15% KW of electricity consumption in a month. We offer four different models of Electrical Power Saver from DELTA which are CE Certified. Moreover, Electrical Power Saver, that we offer, enhances the existing capacity of electronic equipment or system. Highlights : Power factor optimization Lowers electric bills up to 15% Reduction in electricity required by inductive loads (motors) Eliminates harmful power surges Offers protection to the appliances and sensitive electronic equipment Reduces harmful effects caused by electrical noise Specifications : Electricity Saver The Electicity Energy Saver is a Revolutionary Unit That saves Up to 15% the K/w Consumption from Your Monthly electric Bill, We Produce 4 Models. CE Certified!!! Lowers Electric Bills Up to 15%!!! reduces Electricity Required By Inductive Loads (motors)!!! eliminates Harmfull Power Surges!!! enhances Capacity of Existing Electrical System!!! protects Appliances and Sensitive Electronic Equipment!!! reduces Harmfull Effects Caused By Electrical Noise!!! Power Factor Oprimization!!! Spec's for Commercial and Industrial Units three Phase. Utilizes Self-healing Low Loss Capacitors. 20 Year Design Life. Surge Suppression-2000 Joules. Typical Protection For: Electrical Storms, Lightning Activity and Power Utility Spikes. Let Through Voltage-150v Line-to-neutral. Load Rating- 20 a (this Means It Discharges Up to 20 Amps At a Time) Six-way Electrical Protection. Emi/rfi Noise Reduction 0-40db. Size:25*25.5*16cm. The Ee 3500 is Rated for a 80 Amp Inductive Load. The Ee 4500 is Rated for a 130 Amp Inductive Load. When Installing the Ee 3500 Use a 30 Amp Three Pole Breaker. When Installing the Ee 4500 Use a 40 Amp Three Pole Breaker. Either Unit Will Work in a 208/480 Enviroment 50/60 Heartz. Three Phase Unit We Call Ee 3500 Sizes Fractional Motors Up to 75hp. Three Phase Unit We Call Ee 4500 Sizes Motors 75hp Up to 300hp. both Units are in Nema 3 Rated 7" X 7" X 8" Enclosure. Frozen Pork Carcass http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/frozen-pork-carcass.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/frozen-pork-carcass.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Frozen Pork Carcass Exporter and Importer based in New York, USA. Frozen Pork Carcass is procured straight from the slaughter house. Our Frozen Pork Carcass is known for its quality and nutritive value. We are currently exporting Frozen Pork Carcass to the major American, European and Middle East Countries. Gold Bars http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/gold-bars.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/gold-bars.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Bars are refined metallic gold widely used in the Jewelry making and other related purposes. These Gold Bars are procured from the well-known vendors of the market. Iron Ore http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/iron-ore.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/iron-ore.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Iron Ore Exporter and Importer from New York, USA. We offer Iron Ore in different physical composition (on natural basis). Iron Ore is extensively used in steel production. Soybean Meal http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/soybean-meal.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/soybean-meal.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We import and export Soybean Meal all over the world. Soybean Meal, offered by us, is originated in Brazil. Dried Soybean Meal has high-protein content and hence is used as feed for poultry and livestock. These yellow-brown Soybean Meals are appreciated in several Asian and European countries for their quality and high-energy levels. Sugar http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/sugar.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/sugar.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable White Refined Sugar ICUMSA 45 Importer and Exporter from New York (USA). Sugar, offered by us, exhibits international standard specifications and is fit for human consumption. Our Refined Sugar is free of poisonous or any other unwanted matter. Moreover, we clients can Buy Sugar, from us, at the affordable prices. Authorized mandate seller. Sunflower Oil http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/sunflower-oil.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Refined Sunflower Oil Exporter and Importer based in New York. Hydrogenated Sunflower Oil is known for its quality and nutritious value. Sunflower Oil is widely used all over the world for cooking varied dishes. Besides, we pack Sunflower Oil in quality PET Bottles, etc., for easy, safe and prompt delivery. Specifications  : Sunflower Oil in Bulk or in 1l, 2l, 5l, Pet Bottles Minimum 500 Mt Urea Powder http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/urea-powder.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/urea-powder.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to an active distribution team, we are importing and exporting quality Urea Powder. The Urea Powder, offered by us, is treated against caking. We make sure that Urea Powder, which is being exported, is 100% free from harmful substances. Chicken Leg Quarters http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/chicken-leg-quarters.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/chicken-leg-quarters.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Exporter & Importer of Chicken Leg Quarters. The Grade A Chicken Leg Quarters is USDA certified, with the CFR & CIF prices being issued upon receipt of a purchase order. The company also offers the Halal Chicken Leg Quarters and the prices are highly competitive. Chicken Paws http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/chicken-paws.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/chicken-paws.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Exporter & Importer of Chicken Paws. The Feather Free Chicken Paws are properly washed and cleaned and free from foreign smell, fractures and blood. Beef Carcass http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/beef-carcass.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/beef-carcass.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark in the markets as an Exporter & Importer of Beef Carcass. The Australian Beef Carcass is available with a bone in steer quarter beef up to 305 kg. Fish Meal http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/fish-meal.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/fish-meal.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Exporter & Importer of Fish Meal. The Fish Meal should be stored at ambient temperatures in clean, dry bins, free from foreign matter and away from high heat so as to exclude contamination of rodents, insects, birds or any other animals. Portland Cement http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/portland-cement.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/portland-cement.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/wheat-flour.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a highly distinguished Exporter & Importer of Wheat Flour. The Wheat Flour, offered by the company, is known for its durable packing and is free from impurities. Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Exporter & Importer of Extra Virgin Olive Oil. The Extra Virgin Olive Oil from Greece is widely appreciated for its quality and is offered in safe packaging. The company offers the Extra Virgin Olive Oil at the market leading prices and ensures the timely delivery of the orders as well. We Offer Extra Virgin Olive Oil EX/W, Greece : Marasca Glass Bottle : 250 Ml 500 Ml 750 Ml 1000 Ml   In Tins : 3 Litter 5 Litter   Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil Pet Bottles : 500 Ml 1000 Ml 2000 Ml Bonny Light Crude Oil http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/bonny-light-crude-oil.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/bonny-light-crude-oil.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Bonny Light Crude Oil That is used for varied commercial purposes. The Crude Oil, offered by us, has excellent chemical properties. Therefore, it is ideal to be used as fuel and for several other applications. We can provide Crude Oil in different packaging options. Authorized mandate seller Jp54 Jet Fuel http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/jp54-jet-fuel.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/jp54-jet-fuel.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into Import and Export of Jp54 Jet Fuel. We offer grade 54 Jet Fuel that is suitable for the aviation industry. We can provide Jp54 Jet Fuel in medium as well as bulk quantities at competitive market rates. Biodiesel Fuel http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/biodiesel-fuel.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/biodiesel-fuel.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the pioneering Importers and Exporters of Biodiesel Fuel from V.A., United States. The product is procured from global sources after thorough quality checking by an expert panel. We can provide Biodiesel Fuel in bulk quantities that too at reasonable price. Refined Palm Oil http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/refined-palm-oil.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/refined-palm-oil.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Processed palm stearin is sometimes called palm shortening and easily replaces hydrogenated shortenings in commercial baked goods and fried foods. White palm oil is sometimes called RBD oil, meaning it has been refined, bleached, and deodorized. Natural Raw Honey http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/natural-raw-honey.htm http://www.deltaequitiesllc.net/natural-raw-honey.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Details In 55 gallons food drums (around 300 kg. net weight, each drum, 19,000 kg. in 20 ft. container) In 2.5 kg. food plastic buckets In 700 gr., 400 gr., 250 gr., 170 gr. glass jars.